MISSSTEPH120STV

  • MISSSTEPH120STV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MISSSTEPH120STV has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MISSSTEPH120STV has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Sunday 21 April 2019
    From: anonymous

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

My Description

looking for a smoking partner

German Tgirl who loves to smoke feminine 120s cigarettes and large cigars. I'm very openminded and a easy going 3 to 4 ppd. smoker with a huge smoking fetish. I be very k---y and 420 friendly! I don't have many limits and i be be free from bans on thinking. My wife and me searching for chainsmoking friends around the world and for a longterm open relationship and to live with someone special who has the same interests like us too! You can write in English or German if you want.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
animation, classics, psychological thrillers, romance, nothing but porn, indie, murder mysteries, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars, 420, daily, like a chimney, cigarettes
I currently live
with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Spicy, Sushi, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Indian, French, Mexican
Personality
extrovert, fun loving, liberal, tree hugger, romantic, geek, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, werewolf, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Trance, Classical, Death Metal, Funk, Folk, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Rock, World, Alternative Rock, Techno
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), football (International), soccer (U.S.), bowling, archery, martial arts
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Born in Germany ; Football Fan ; Boxing Fan






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MISSSTEPH120STV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MISSSTEPH120STV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of MISSSTEPH120STV on Germany Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MISSSTEPH120STV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Germany Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MISSSTEPH120STV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Germany Passions video game Library

Germany Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Germany Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Germany

Ad Partner







.