Welcome to Germany Passions!

Profile Page For mercenario

Mercenario, 33 currently offline
map pin Lahnstein, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Me and my precious little life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, animation, classics, steamy, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Fast Food, Italian, Indian, Carnivore
Personality loner, intellectual, introvert, activist, nerd, fun loving, artistic
Individuality superhero, pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right, miss right now, romance, conversation, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Rock, Rap, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Punk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, manga, killing zombies, cosplay, comic books, photography, video games, travel, television, reading
Their Body Type slim, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, indie, horror, action, animation, classics, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes
Do they drink? socially, wine, liquor
They currently live alone
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Mexican, Italian, Indian
Personality artistic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality vampire, superhero sidekick, artist, superhero
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Cat, Cats
Gender Female
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, House, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related eastern medicine, western medicine

My Photos
Mercenario Image 0
Mercenario Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World