Welcome to Germany Passions!

Profile Page For gigamania

Gigamania, 61 currently offline
map pin Burglengenfeld, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Seeking wonderful relation
Mit etws Glück finde ich Dich Leben ist zu zweit einfacher
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, music, gardening, fishing, computers
Body Type fit, slim
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views socialist, democrat
Food Related Spicy, Raw Food, Italian
Personality introvert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Reggae, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, swimming, hiking
Health Related naturopathy
Languages Portuguese, German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World