Profile Page For germannerd

Germannerd, 25 it's been a while
map pin Ebersberg, Germany

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, magic, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, manga, movies, music, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies horror, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, clown
Individuality werewolf, vampire, circus clown
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, House, Indie, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, skiing
Health Related meditation
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In