Profile Page For ferrari500

Ferrari500, 55 currently offline
map pin Aabauerschaft, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

all i want is you!
I love Germany I love Germany. My late father was a veteran from Aachen,Germany. I do visit Germany every year for the Oktoberfest. I just love Germany.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school
Profession Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese
Personality professional, artistic, romantic
Individuality tattoos, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Bird
Gender Male
Music Country, Classical, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Soul
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports jogging, soccer (U.S.), diving
Health Related herbalism, faith healing
Languages English, German, Japanese

My Photos
Ferrari500 Image 0
Ferrari500 Image 1
Ferrari500 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








.