ENGEL1978

  • ENGEL1978 Identifies As:
  • Gender:
  • Orientation:
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ENGEL1978 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

Half German Marxist Single

Half German Marxist Single No sugar coating, just reality. I'm a 32 year old guy, and have been educated to Masters Level in psychology, until I left the field for financial and heath reasons. I am now trying to be in Social Work or Film, I have worked on several short projects in South Florida. I have anxiety, and have learned to deal with it. I don't wig out, but I tend to get nervous sometimes; its just general worries. I'm not a super macho type of guy. I listen for real, and treat women with respect. This has nothing to do with a religious background, I was raised by 3 generations of females, and that's how they said a man should be. I'm Atheist, but was raised Catholic, which means I still respect Christianity and get nervous when I watch the Exorcist lol. I'm also a staunch leftist in politics, Marxist to be honest. Politics do not dominate my life, but I don't think I could actually have a relationship with someone who didn't accept my politics as my own, but you don't have to even be interested in it, it's just my spectrum, and I don't impose on people. I like Democrats even though I am a Marxist, if you're left wing, I think we would get along swimmingly. I have traveled to many places around the world. I have visited the whole of North America, major parts of Europe. And know Amsterdam like the back of my hand. I have many travel stories, no need to get into them here, when it makes perfect coffee talk. I unfortunately was on a medicine that made me gain weight a lot in a few months, now the darned stuff is hard to get rid of.I'm what some call a "red diaper baby," my father was a communist in Persia until he moved in 1977, my fathers father was actually at the founding congress of the Original communist party in Persia (PCP, 1920). On my mothers side I'm German, and more Democratic, but I'm related to the Haymarket martyr George Engel on my mothers side, who was an Anarchist and who's death was part of the founding May Day.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
indie, animation, romantic comedy, classics, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, sci-fi, horror, mockumentaries, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
graduate school
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
socialist, the labour party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Chinese, Caribbean, Vegetarian, Comfort, Raw Food, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Italian, Organic, Indian, Thai, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality
nerd, introvert, loner, liberal, lover, coffeeholic, romantic, artistic, intellectual, geek, activist, tree hugger
Individuality
goatee, vampire, tattoos, stache
Religious Views
Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Progressive Rock, Folk, R and B, House, Techno, World, Indie, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Opera, Funk, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
hiking, jogging, walking, hockey
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine, therapy


Groups:
Ice Hockey Fan ; Wintersports Fan ; Politics: The Left






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ENGEL1978's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ENGEL1978*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ENGEL1978

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ENGEL1978 on Germany Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ENGEL1978

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Germany Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ENGEL1978

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Germany Passions video game Library

Germany Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Germany Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.