Welcome to Germany Passions!

Profile Page For affemaedsche

Affemaedsche, 39 currently offline
map pin Mannheim, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Like to meet new people all over the world
Like to meet new people all over the world Just living life to its fullest without regrets. Hanging out with my friends are where I spend most of my time. Working and planning my future.

I'm very down to earth and like to keep things real.I'm not into playing games and I cant stand liars. My family and friends are most important to me. The people who truly know me, knows what kind of person I am so that is all that matters to me. I love to party and have a good time but also love to stay home and curl up on the sofa watching movies.
If you want to know anything else just ask!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, video games
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, animation, romantic comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Education Level college grad, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality tree hugger, romantic, liberal, clown
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music World, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, House, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, aerobics, volleyball, working out

My Photos
Affemaedsche Image 0
Affemaedsche Image 1
Affemaedsche Image 2
Affemaedsche Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World